The University of Michigan


The University of Michigan, often simply referred to as Michigan, is a public research university in Ann Arbor, Michigan.





Org chart

Santa J. Ono

Santa J. Ono

Domenico Grasso
Chancellor, University of Michigan-Dearborn
Laurie McCauley
Provost & EVP for Academic Affairs
Sonja Feist-Price
Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Yener Kandogan
Interim Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Shari Schrader
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Christopher M. Giordano
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Gerald L. Glasco
Interim Vice Chancellor for Business & Finance
Scott Arnst
Chief Information Officer
Tabbye M. Chavous
Chief Diversity Officer
Ravi Pendse
VP for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
Robert D. Ernst
Chief Health Officer
Jon Kinsey
Chief of Staff
Marschall S. Runge
EVP for Medical Affairs
Martino Harmon
VP for Student Life
Rebecca Cunningham
VP, Research & Innovation
Sally J. Churchill
VP & Secretary of the University
Timothy Lynch
VP & General Counsel
Tom Baird
VP for Development
Richie C. Hunter
VP for Communications
Chris Kolb
VP for Student Life
Eddie L. Washington
Executive Director, Division of Public Safety & Security
Jeff Moelich
Executive Director, University Audits
George Hakim
Director of Facilities & Operations
Robb King
Director, Marketing & Communications
Warde J. Manuel
Donald R. Shepherd Director of Athletics
Ken Sylvester
Executive Director of the Office of Research & Economic Development
Tamiko Strickman
Special Counsel to the President & Executive Director of Equity, Civil Rights & Title IX
Chelsea Duncan
Projects Manager, Office of the Chancellor
Sonya R. Jacobs
Special Advisor to the President & Chief Organizational Learning Officer
Michelle Casey
Ethics, Integrity & Compliance Officer