The University of Arizona


The University of Arizona is the leading public research university in the American Southwest. The UA produces more than $600 million in annual research and is the state's only member of the prestigious Association of American Universities.






Org chart

Robert Robbins

Ronald Marx
Interim SVP, Academic Affairs & Provost
Gail Burd
Senior Vice Provost, Academic Affairs, Teaching & Learning
Andrea Romero
Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs
Kendal Washington White
Vice Provost for Campus Life & Dean of Students
Craig Wilson
Vice Provost, Online & Distance Education
Kirsten Limesand
Vice Provost & Dean, Graduate Education
Jeffrey Jones
Chair, Classified Staff Council
Javier Duran
Chair, Committee of Eleven (General Faculty Standing Committee)
Robert Williams
Faculty Co-Chair, Indigenous Peoples Law & Policy Program
John-Paul Roczniak
President & CEO, UA Foundation & VP, Development
Helena Rodrigues
SVP & Chief Human Resources Officer
Jon Dudas
SVP & Chief of Staff
Laura Todd Johnson
SVP, Legal Affairs & General Counsel
Michael D. Dake
SVP, Health Sciences
N. Levi Esquerra
SVP, Native American Advancement & Tribal Engagement
Garth Perry
VP, Chief Budget Officer
Mary Beth Tucker
VP &Chief Compliance Officer
Barry Brummund
CIO & VP, University Planning
Brad Bohlander
SVP & Chief Communications & Marketing Officer
Steve Patterson
Interim VP & Chief Safety Officer
Elliott Cheu
Interim SVP, Research & Innovation
Celina Ramirez
VP, University Initiatives
Craig Henderson
VP, Executive Office of the President
Jane Hunter
VP, Strategic Initiatives
Joaquin Ruiz
VP, Global Environmental Futures
Kasey Urquidez
VP, Enrollment Management
Shane Burgess
VP & Dean, Agriculture-Life Sciences, CALS Administration
Steve Voeller
VP, Government & Community Relations
Ryan Goodell
VP, Facilities, Operations & Campus Planning
Jenny Lee
VP, Arizona International & Dean, International Education
Douglas Hockstad
AVP, Tech Launch Arizona
Mike Candrea
Interim Vice President and Director of Athletics