National Audubon Society


The National Audubon Society is a non-profit environmental organization dedicated to conservation.





Org chart

Elizabeth Gray

Marshall Johnson
Chief Conservation Officer
Lisette Martinez
Chief Equity, Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging Officer
Betty Su
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Maxine Griffin Somerville
Chief People & Culture Officer
Allison Vogt
Chief Strategy Integration Officer
Jamaal N.
Chief Diversity Equity & Inclusion Officer
Charlotte Young
General Counsel
Chad Wilsey
VP & Chief Scientist
Aurelio Ramos
SVP, Americas
Jessica Dolan
VP, Development, Upper Central & Mississippi Flyways
John Mahoney
VP, Digital Products
Kelly Adams
VP, Campaigns & Capacity Building
Kevin Duffy
VP, Strategic Giving
Steve Abrahamson
VP, Direct Response
Jennifer Bogo
VP, Creative & Editorial
Danita Wickwire
VP, Principal Giving
Julie Wraithmell
VP & Executive Director, Audubon Florida
Michelle Parker
VP & Executive Director, Audubon Great Lakes
Suzanne Biemiller
VP & Executive Director, Audubon Mid-Atlantic
Mike Burger
VP & Executive Director, Audubon New York & Connecticut
Rob Schultz
VP & Executive Director, Audubon Riverlands
Alison Holloran
VP & Executive Director, Audubon Rockies
Jonathan Hayes
VP & Executive Director, Audubon Southwest
Lisa Gonzalez
VP & Executive Director, Audubon Texas
Kristal Stoner
VP & Executive Director, Great Plains
Sarah Greenberger`
SVP, Conservation Policy
Sarah Rose
VP, Climate
Felice Stadler
VP, Government Affairs
Andrew Mills
VP, Political Affairs
Stephanie Cook
VP, Development
Tracy Boyd
VP, Strategy & Operations
Adam Forrer
Policy Director, Audubon Great Lakes
Haley Paul
Policy Director
Julia Dietz
Policy Director, Audubon South Carolina
Marnie Urso
Senior Director, Policy Audubon Great Lakes
Andrew del-Colle
Site Director & Editor
Janine Kraus
Director Of Major Gifts And Campaigns
Kevin Fisher
Creative Director
Kristina Deckert
Art Director
Melanie Ryan
Assistant Art Director
Sabine Meyer
Photography Director
Chad W.
VP & Chief Scientist
Aurelio Ramos Borrero
SVP, International Alliances
Judyann S.
Administrative Manager & Senior EA For The Chief Financial Officer
Christine Bennethum
Director, Prospect Development
Daniel Roper-Jones
Center Director
Diana Braithwaite
Director, Audubon On Campus
Mark W. Lasalle
Center Director, Pascagoula River Audubon Center
Richard Santangelo
Program Director
Holly C. Merker
Audubon Camp Instructor & Program Session Director
Jamie Bussey
Director, Learning & Development
Megan O'Hare
Chief of Staff to the CEO