Liberty Mutual


Liberty Mutual Group, more commonly known by the name of its primary line of business, Liberty Mutual Insurance, is an American diversified global insurer, and the fourth-largest property and casualty insurer in the United States.





Org chart

Timothy M. Sweeney
President & CEO

Timothy M. Sweeney

Neeti Bhalla Johnson
EVP & President, Global Risk Solutions
Damon Hart
EVP, Chief Legal Officer
Francis Hyatt
EVP, Chief Sustainability Officer
Vlad Y. Barbalat
EVP, Chief Investment Officer & President, Liberty Mutual Investments
Melanie M. Foley
EVP, Chief Administration Officer
Karen Morton
EVP, Chief Compliance Officer - Global Compliance & Ethics
Ann Stanberry
EVP & Chief Strategy Officer
Pete D'Orsi
Chief Data & Analytics Officer
Nik Vasilakos
EVP, Treasurer
Paul Sanghera
EVP, Comptroller
Leonid Rasin
EVP & Chief Actuary & Chief Risk Officer
Hamid Mirza
EVP & President, US Retail Markets
Doug Manwaring
Chief Underwriting Officer, National Insurance – Public Entities and Programs
Jon Tellekamp
Chief Underwriting Officer, National Insurance – Excess Casualty