Intercontinental Exchange (ICE) is an operator of regulated exchanges and clearing houses serving the risk management needs of global markets.





Org chart

Jeffrey Sprecher
Chairman & CEO

Jeffrey Sprecher

David Clifton
Interim CEO, Bakkt
Lynn Martin
President, NYSE Group & Chair, ICE Fixed Income & Data Services
Elizabeth King
President, ESG & Chief Regulatory Officer
Hester Serafini
President & COO, ICE Clear U.S.
Kevin McClear
President, ICE Clear U.S.
Stanislav Ivanov
President, ICE Clear Credit
Stuart Williams
President, ICE Futures Europe
Trabue Bland
President, ICE Futures U.S.
Christopher Rhodes
President, ICE Futures Europe
Jennifer Ilkiw
President, ICE Futures US
Timothy J. Bowler
President, ICE Mortgage Technology
Christopher Edmonds
President, Fixed Income & Data Services
Joe Nackashi
Vice Chair, ICE Mortgage Technology
Warren Gardiner
Chief Financial Officer
Steve Pugh
Chief Information Security Officer
Andrew Surdykowski
General Counsel
Joanne Rowe
Corporate Risk Officer
David Underwood
Chief Audit Executive, Intercontinental Exchange
Douglas Foley
SVP, HR & Administration
Brookly McLaughlin
VP, Corporate Affairs & Sustainability