Billtrust makes it easier for B2B companies to get paid. Billtrust has been the leading innovator in AR automation for nearly two decades and continue accelerating. Its customers span 40+ industries.






Org chart

Sunil Rajasekar

Joe Eng
Chief Technology Officer
Jeanne O’Connor
Chief Talent Officer
Grant Johnson
Chief Marketing Officer
Esther Pomeleo-Fowler
EVP & Chief Customer Officer
Scott Collins
Chief Commercial Officer
Ankur Ahuja
Philip Ragona
Chief Legal Officer
Jennifer Showers
Chief Compliance Officer SVP
Geoff Schuler
Chief of Staff
Christy Green
EVP, Professional Services & Consulting
Tim Walker
SVP & Associate General Counsel
Nick Izquierdo
EVP, Payments
Farai Alleyne
SVP, Technology Operations
Erik Van Dillen
SVP, Revenue Operations
John Kane
SVP, Engineering
Tom Harkins
SVP, Application Support
Kurt Konow
Senior Director Digital Marketing Brand Creative Services
Ahsan Shah
SVP Data Analytics Machine Learning
Ken Hehl
Senior Vice President Chief Information Security Officer
Terry Dinterman
SVP, Engineering
Byron Biggins
SVP, Partnerships
Hamsini Sharmila Renugadevan
SVP, Sales Operations
Ed Cremers
VP Product
Marco Eeman
Managing Director, Europe
Dragan Todorovic
Senior Director Of Design Management At Billtrust
Shirra Frost
Senior Director Product Marketing
Nathan Baker
Director Product Marketing Competitive Intelligence
Scott Jonas
Director Of Sales Medical Vertical At Billtrust
Kim Ford
National Account Manager
Christophe Michiels
Technical Product Owner
Jakki Moulder
Technical Product Owner
Msitm Renee M. Peters
Technical Product Owner
Tricia Ethier (Epstein)
Director Payment Programs